You Have 1 Item in your Cart. Price is $199

Team

Home Team

The ABC Team

Directors

Mr. Hiroo Thadani

Founder & Managing Director

ABC Chemical Pvt. Ltd. & ABC Chemical Exports Pvt. Ltd.

Hiroo graduated with a bachelors degree in Science and Law. He is also armed with a Masters Degree in Marketing Management from the reputed Bajaj Institute of management. He commenced his career as a sales representative with Shell international in 1965, gained invaluable experience in the Distribution and Operations sector of Indian Oil Corporation of India for over 10 years from 1968 - 1979. That was followed up with the post of Sales manager at the Chemical Division, Western Division at Indian Petrochemical Division from 1979 - 1982. He was General Sales Manager, Pigment Division, at Sudarshan Chemical Industries from 1981-84. With 21 years of experience in the chemical industry, he launched his own business in 1984. Besides the companies he runs, Hiroo's interests vary between vocals, music, lyric writing, swimming and yoga.


Priya Thadani

Finance Director

ABC Chemicals and ABC Chemical Exports

Mrs. Priya Thadani , a graduate from St. Xavier’s College, Mumbai, co-founded ABC Chemicals and ABC Chemical Exports with Mr. Hiroo Thadani. With her natural entrepreneurship skills and sharp business acumen, she has helmed the finances of this group of companies. She has been an integral part of establishing the finance related systems and functions of this rapidly expanding international export trading house


Mr. Vinay Thadani

Marketing Director

ABC Chemical Pvt. Ltd. & ABC Chemical Exports Pvt. Ltd.

Vinay heads the global marketing division for the ABC group of companies. He has acquired his Chemical Engineering degree from the renowned TSEC after which he completed his masters in Entrepreneurship Development. He joined the ABC group in 1992 as a sales manager in Mumbai, working closely with the management and making his way up from the grass root levels. Vinay has been part of ABC's growth right from the first order to the current status of a recognised multi national trading house. As the marketing director he explores new markets, customers and industries preparing ABC for its next global leap. A globe-trotter, Vinay loves his music and leads an extremely disciplined and healthy life.

Advisory Board

Mr. Pichate Viprakasip

President

NCI, Thailand

Mr. Ian Whyley

General Manager - Industrial Chemicals,

BIP [Oldbury] Limited

Oldbury, United Kingdom


Mr. Hyun

Chairman

ILJIN ALTECH, Korea

Ran Xu

Business Integration & APAC

Sales Manager, Billions, Europe


Dr. T R Vijayan

Al Nahda International FZCO

Mr. Dick Sun

General Manger

Changzhou Sankee Chemical Co. Ltd , China


CORE TEAM


CORPORATE OFFICE, MUMBAI

Monisha Thadani

GM (HR and Finance)

monisha@abchemical.com

Azmat Khan

Senior Manager – Exports (India)

khan@abcchemical.com


Milind Pimpale

Manager Sales –Domestic & Imports (India)

milind@abcchemical.com

Kalhan Kaul

Divisional Head (Flexible Packaging)

kalhankaul@abcchemical.com


Rahul Vedant

Asst. Manager – Technical Sales (India)

rahul@abcchemical.com

Sameer Mohite

Manager – Purchase

sameer.mohite@abcchemical.com


Santosh Naik

Manager – Logistics

santosh@abchemical.com

Dilip Ghosalkar

Manager - Accounts & Finance

finance@abcchemical.com


Abeda Khatoon

Manager – HR

hr.manager@abcchemical.com


UAE OFFICE

N K Ganeshan

Vice President – GCC

ganeshan@abcchemical.com


China Office

Vikki Yuan

Commercial Manager (China)

abcshanghai06@vip.163.com

Sandy Xu

Deputy Commercial Manager (China)

abcshanghai06@vip.163.com


Egypt Office

Samer Ibrahim

Vice President – Global Operations

samer@abcchemical.com


Nigeria Office

Kunal Kothari

Business Manager (West Africa)

kunal.kothari@abcchemical.com