You Have 1 Item in your Cart. Price is $199

Contact Us

Home Contact Us

Security Code  Enter security code 

Contact info

Have any Queries? Let us know. We will clear it for
you at the best.

  • Office

    105/106, Kshitij Building , Veera Desai Road.,
    Opposite. Andheri Sports Complex, Andheri (W), Mumbai - 400 058, India.

  • Email

    india@abcchemical.com

  • Phone

    +91 22 2676 6643

Our Global Reach

ABC Chemical (India H.O.)
105/106, Kshitij Bldg, Veera Desai Rd.,
Opp. Andheri Sports Complex,
Andheri (W), Mumbai - 400 058, India.

+ 91 22 2676 6643

+ 91 22 2678 4193 / 3420

india@abcchemical.com

ABC Chemical (USA)
16 Arch Lane Hicksville,
New York – 11801

+ 1 516 710 3711

usa@abcchemical.com

ABC Chemical (China)
Room No 925, Block A,No.1412,
Zhongshan Road (N), Putuo District,
Shanghai China

+ 86 18964564068

china@abcchemical.com

ABC Chemical (Egypt)
El-Khaleej Building,
603 El-Horiyah Road - 3rd Floor,
Apartment 24, Alexandria, EGYPT

+ 20 1000 721103

egypt@abcchemical.com

ABC Chemical (UAE)
P.O .Box 8330,
Saif – Zone, Sharjah, U.A.E

+ 971 6 5579612/13

+ 971 6 5579614

uae@abcchemical.com

ABC Chemical (Nigeria)
Flat 03 , No 3B,
Oluwasola Oyinlola Street,
Abacha Estate “2 Maingate Estate” Ikoyi,
Lagos Nigeria

+ 23470 1166 6691

nigeria@abcchemical.com

ABC Chemical (Thailand)
1 Q House Lumpini Tower,
27th Floor, South Santhorn Road,
Tungmahamek ,
Sathorn, Bangkok - 10120

+ 66 (0) 2 6103600

+ 66 (0) 2 6103601

thailand@abcchemical.com

ABC Chemical (Kenya)
Plot No.19, Funzi Road,
Off Enterprise Road, Industrial Area,
Nairobi, Kenya. P. O. Box 42 (00606),
Sarit Centre, Westlands

+ 254-20-4401414

kenya@abcchemical.com